16-18 Students

TASTER SESSIONS AT PRIOR PURSGLOVE COLLEGE

Are you uncertain which courses to take?

Are you unsure what the different subjects involve?

Do you need to know more?

If you feel that this could be you – then come along to our Taster Sessions. They will give you an insight into what the subject is really about, allow you to meet the staff and introduce you to the variety of courses that we offer.

We will be offering the following taster sessions in the Spring Term.

 

Monday 20th April

Computing

Law

Sociology 

Tuesday 21st April

Business & Careers Academy

Film Studies

ICT

 Wednesday 22nd April

French

Health & Social Care

PE & Sport

Psychology

Spanish

 Thursday 23rd April

History & Politics

Monday 27th April

Design Technology

Graphics

Music Technology

Tuesday 28th April

Accounting

Biology

Photography 

 Wednesday 29th April

English

Drama & Performing Arts

Philosophy & Ethics

Physics

Thursday 30th April

Geography & Geology

Maths

Music

 Tuesday 5th May

Economics 

Monday 11th May

Chemistry

 Tuesday 12th May

Media Studies

Interested?

Sessions start at 4:30pm and finish at 5:30pm

If you wish to reserve a place contact the college by email at ppc.enrolments@prior.pursglove.ac.uk with details of your name, school, home address, contact number (mobile) and taster session choices.

We look forward to seeing you there

DTW powered by Acteon